“Breathe Slow” single

Released November 06, 2010

Debut single from Lauren and Alexandra Mann “The Mann Sisters” from their forthcoming full album on Forward Motion Records.

Available for purchase at:

Album Info:

Written by Lauren and Alexandra Mann
Produced by Fernando Perdomo
Mixed and Mastered by Zach Ziskin

Lauren Mann – Lead and Backing Vocals, Piano, B3 and Church Organs
Alexandra Mann – All Guitars and Backing Vocals
Lisa Espinosa – Cello
Fernando Perdomo- Bass
Derek Cintron – Drums and Percussion

for more info go to


Jennifer Kaiser - Pretty Boy
Tyler Bernhardt - Happiness in History
Arboles Libres - Aurora
Andy Pratt - Take it all Away
Jill Hartmann - The Shepherd
Omine - Hail Mary
Yves Giraud - Hello
Kingsley and Perdomo - Stayin' Alive
Dreaming in Stereo - Lazy
Jorge Moreno - Thank You