“Thank You” single

Released July 6, 2010

“Thank You” is the first single off of Grammy Award Winner Jorge Moreno’s forth coming all English debut album on Forward Motion Records. His first release in 4 years, “Thank You” has a classic 70′s radio feel with a positive message that is much needed in todays crazy times.

The song is also being marketed via a viral campaign based on fan interaction. Many cuts of the “Thank You” video will be cut with exclusively fan supplied media.

Song is produced by : Fernando Perdomo and Jorge Moreno
Mixed and Mastered by : Zach Ziskin

Available for purchase at:

Album Info:

Jorge Moreno – Thank You (Digital Single)
Released 7/06/2010 Forward Motion Records

Written by Jorge Moreno
Produced by Fernando Perdomo
Mixed and Mastered by Zach Ziskin

Jorge Moreno – Acoustic Guitar, Vocals
Fernando Perdomo – Mellotron, Wurlitzer, Bass, Electric
Guitar, Backing Vocals
Vic Kingsley – Acoustic Guitar, Backing Vocals
Derek Cintron – Drums


Jennifer Kaiser - Pretty Boy
Tyler Bernhardt - Happiness in History
Arboles Libres - Aurora
Andy Pratt - Take it all Away
Jill Hartmann - The Shepherd
Omine - Hail Mary
Yves Giraud - Hello
Kingsley and Perdomo - Stayin' Alive
Dreaming in Stereo - Lazy
Jorge Moreno - Thank You