Fake Smiles

Released July 29, 2010

  1. Smile
  2. Heaven’s Growing
  3. Stayin’ Alive
  4. What is Wrong?
  5. Is This Love?
  6. Lazy
  7. Your Song For Now
  8. I’ll Be Coming Home
  9. Worst of Words
  10. Howl at the Moon

Available for purchase at:

Album Info:

Kingsley and Perdomo – Fake Smiles
Released 7/27/2010 Forward Motion Records

Produced and Mixed by Fernando Perdomo
Mastered by Zach Ziskin

Vic Kingsley – Electric Guitars, Acoustic Guitars, Bass, Vocals
Fernando Perdomo – Electric Guitars, Banjo, Acoustic Guitars, Organ, Backing Vocals , Percussion
Courtney Duke – Backing Vocals
Omar Tavarez- Drums
Danilo Arroyo – Drums
Jorge Balbi – Drums
Steve Weissenborn – Backing Vocals


Jennifer Kaiser - Pretty Boy
Tyler Bernhardt - Happiness in History
Arboles Libres - Aurora
Andy Pratt - Take it all Away
Jill Hartmann - The Shepherd
Omine - Hail Mary
Yves Giraud - Hello
Kingsley and Perdomo - Stayin' Alive
Dreaming in Stereo - Lazy
Jorge Moreno - Thank You