Forward Motion well represented at Grammy Awards 101

Forward Motion Records artists Chris Alvy Band, Jennifer Kaiser, Omine, Kim Drake, and Fernando Perdomo of Dreaming in Stereo all attended the Grammy Awards 101 Seminar at the Loews Hotel in Miami Beach 4/20/11. Zach Mann represented the Mann Sisters.

They met Bill Freimuth, Vice President of NARAS and posed for photos

ALL Forward Motion releases will be submitted to the Grammys for Consideration this year!!!

Leave a Reply


Jennifer Kaiser - Pretty Boy
Tyler Bernhardt - Happiness in History
Arboles Libres - Aurora
Andy Pratt - Take it all Away
Jill Hartmann - The Shepherd
Omine - Hail Mary
Yves Giraud - Hello
Kingsley and Perdomo - Stayin' Alive
Dreaming in Stereo - Lazy
Jorge Moreno - Thank You