“Take it All Away” Video – Andy Pratt

Forward Motion Records “New Music Video Tuesdays” presents:

“Take it all Away” off of the album “Andy Pratt Loves You” out 9/7/10 on Forward Motion Records.
Directed by Fernando Perdomo and Ryan Holquist
Edited by Fernando Perdomo
Mural by Gerry Stecca (gerrystecca.com)

Song Credits:

Produced by Fernando Perdomo and Andy Pratt
Song written by Andy Pratt

Andy Pratt – Wurlitzer Piano, Upright Piano, Melltron Samples, Sax, Nord Electro, Bass, All Vocals
Fernando Perdomo – Acoustic Guitar
Steven Hertzog – Drums
Mastered by Zach Ziskin


Check back every Tuesday for new videos!

Leave a Reply


Jennifer Kaiser - Pretty Boy
Tyler Bernhardt - Happiness in History
Arboles Libres - Aurora
Andy Pratt - Take it all Away
Jill Hartmann - The Shepherd
Omine - Hail Mary
Yves Giraud - Hello
Kingsley and Perdomo - Stayin' Alive
Dreaming in Stereo - Lazy
Jorge Moreno - Thank You