Jennifer Kaiser – “Don’t Hide”

Jennifer Kaiser – Don\’t Hide


Available at

Directed by Jennifer Kaiser and Dina Six
Edited by Amaniac Designs

Produced by Fernando Perdomo and Felipe Tichauer
Written by Jennifer Kaiser and George Chavles
Jennifer Kaiser – Lead Vocals, Acoustic
George Chavles – Lead Guitar
Ryan Sambrook – Keyboards and Piano
Fernando Perdomo – Bass
Derek Cintron – Drums

Leave a Reply


Jennifer Kaiser - Pretty Boy
Tyler Bernhardt - Happiness in History
Arboles Libres - Aurora
Andy Pratt - Take it all Away
Jill Hartmann - The Shepherd
Omine - Hail Mary
Yves Giraud - Hello
Kingsley and Perdomo - Stayin' Alive
Dreaming in Stereo - Lazy
Jorge Moreno - Thank You